Sort:  

God Dayyym. You are super bloody good.
I used to draw lots when I was younger, so can appreciate every stroke.
propper good that is and nice use of the black bean.
Resteemed that un for ya.
Splendids :D

Thank you kindly!

I know that look. He's thinking he shouldn't be smoking at all. Painting it with cold coffee is a nice touch, I barely get to drink my coffee hot, so I acquired a taste for drinking it cold, why sip when you can chug?

I am the worst for letting my coffee get cold. There is usually two unfinished cups o coffee somewhere in my office at any given time. I am possibly the little girl from the movie Signs.

Hope he can kick the habit.
Thank you for stopping in E. 🖤

Really dig the composition and execution of this one!

Thank you - this is one that I am quite fond of - it makes me glad to hear that.

I was thinking it was the hat and not the head that was out of perspective. Nice looking face. I agree with @jennimorillo, he seems to be pondering nipples.

Sooooo good! I just fell in love with your style ✨😊

Friend, I really liked this sketch, the boy's face really expresses that he is immersed in his thoughts.

Yay! Thank you.

Do you think smokey is thinking about the nipple contest?

Haaha I hope so.🤭

Definitely a pretty good sketch, and a good use of coffee too (maybe next time don't let it get so cold? XD) it looks fine to me, some people just have big heads :) Like how the smoke is kind of the border.

goatsig

💙thank you. I am sorta like the little girl in Signs. But instead of water glasses everywhere it's coffee cups.

Always love your work. So flowing and energetic. Makes sense that coffee would be involved.

Thanks 💜

It is a nice sketch and the smoke lines are so expressive. I've used coffee and tea many times, I even did a series of 'maps of nowhere' once because I accidentally spilled my fresh hot coffee on my freshly dried gessoed canvas. I took the negative to a positive and it was fun.

I particularly like using coffee and chalk on wood. It soaks in nice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70