Sort:  

The red bird is especially lovely!

Thanks pup for liking my bloody 🐦😋😜

¡¡Happy Birthday Beauty!! I love your talent, ¡¡a hug!!

Thank you kindly - cheers.

Hey friend!, A Happy Birthday to you. I wish a fun filled day.

Keep up the good job. Great piece of arts.

I love your creations, you are very talented.
P.D: Have a happy birthday.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY HARVO! Hope you have some lovely fun to celebrate getting older, cause the other option ain't great😄 Cool bird, I wouldn't fuck with it.

Thank you poet. Haha bloody birds rarely like to get fucked with.😄🤣🍆❣️

HAPPY BIRTHDAY @ARTWATCH!!!

Sorry haven't been more active on Steemit lately...I'm in a writing slump and....blah blah blah..
He's something the kids in Mpls used to listen to back in the day:

Miss you and LOVING the artwork- I'm always watching hahaha!
image.png

Haha Yeah jeeze, made you show me your nips and everybody just up and left Steemit. Was it something I said?🤣

You're like a grown-up version of Mr Squiggle with this project XD

Happy birthday!

Mr squiggle?

Lots of fun for everyone :D There's some eps on Youtube.

Happy birthday, have a happy birthday.

Happy birthday..
You are a great artist.....

Hi beauty! I have been away for a while, and I am just back in time to tell you BUON COMPLEANNO <3 Loving vibes in your direction :)

Love you! Don't be a stranger.

Hope the sex addiction is working out. 😜🤣 I know I struggle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16