Daily Sketch - 28

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 28

Yesterday was day 28 of my sketching challenge!

Day28.jpg

I had some problems with Steemit yesterday, so I couldn't upload my daily sketch. But here it is!

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem. Be sure to share the news of @theluvbug with your blogging buddies - and remember to keep a look out for our daily posts where you can share your links :) If the link which you selected to share with us was a little too old, we have selected a newer one to support.

If you would like to be considered for the next round, please upvote and resteem this new post and drop your link in the comment section. https://steemit.com/steemitbloggers/@theluvbug/quality-content-upvotes-and-resteems

I AM

header.jpg

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of INSPIRING, MOTIVATIONAL & POSITIVE Steemit

content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)
......

FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER

Hello @artwithflo Does Procreate come with iPad Pro? Or is it a separate purchase?

Thank you.

Hi! Procreate is a seperate purchase, but well worth it!

Is it as good as photoshop?

No, but it sure is close! There are some options I miss when using Procreate, but there are also things that are better than Photoshop, like the blending tool, which is very intuitive.

Thanks for the input, thanks again @artwithflo

You're welcome :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73