Daily Sketch - 52

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 52

It is day 52 of my sketching challenge!

image

Today was a good sketching day I think :) Though I always feel a bit uncomfortable when sketching in the train. I always have the feeling everybody is watching me and then I feel pressure on me. I don’t want to mess up my sketching in front of everyone! Kinda silly huh? ;)

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

@artwithflo U just received a free resteem from @steemwhalepower please upvote this comment to help everyone who uses this service if you want me to remove this comment reply remove

send 0.100 sbd or steem for 2 upvotes and a resteem

I love the white of her her against the gray background. And yes, doing anything in a train is embarrassing, people stare! (Well, only if they ever look up from their screens :'))

Hello, I liked your content, I gave you a vote in favor, I hope you check my blog, follow me and give me a vote in favor, kisses

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29