Daily Sketch - 55

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 55

It is day 55 of my sketching challenge!

image

Here is the sketch I made today. I really enjoy sketching faces and I feel it helps improving my sketching skills. I try to limit the time I spend on these sketches to 20 - 30 minutes, forcing myself not to go into details too much.

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

she looks very real. I guess it is a great idea to make sketching a daily routine. I am planning to do that with sculpting.

Imaginando su propio mundo...

GENIAL

very well done for a 20 min sketch!... I try to do the same now too but always end up not having time lol.. will try and follow this rule though so i can get back into sketching! ... good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00