Daily Sketch - 58

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 58

It is day 58 of my sketching challenge!

image

Having a really relaxed day today, so I decided to spend some more time on my daily sketch today. I think it was about an hour, relaxing in my garden, sketching on my iPad in the shade.

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

An amazing sketch, wonderful.

Wat een fantastische schetsen heb je daar zeg!!
Maar je maakt ze dus op je ipad?? Tof!

Dankje! Ik maak ze op mijn iPad Pro met een Apple Pencil in de app Procreate :)

Ga er vooral mee door, ik heb je op volgen geknald want ik vind ze TOF!

Lovely sketch... I used mouse to sketch using blob tool in Adobe illustrator, i wish i could lay my hand on one of those ipad pro

wow, that sounds challenging! I'd definately recommend an iPad Pro, they're awesome :)

You are a very talented artist. I have a few ideas about digital art. But I just impressed to see that output. A glossy realistic fantabulous portrait painting.

Thank you so much! Glad to hear you like it :D

And I am following you to see more beautiful work☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71