Daily Sketch - 83

in #art6 years ago

Daily Sketch - 83

It is day 83 of my sketching challenge!

image

I’m glad to say my daughter is doing much better today, the medicines are working. So today we could finally relax and enjoy her smiles again. Looking forward to three weeks of fun!

Made on my iPad Pro in Procreate

footer.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @artwithflo! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here:

Ummmm... I've been here for over a year. Not sure why you are sending me this message.

WOW!amazing..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75