DIGITAL ART - Thanking followers

in #art6 years ago

DIGITAL ART - Thanking followers

This is a painting I made to thank my followers on Instagram.

A short while back I reached 250.000 followers on my Instagram page, I made this portrait as a tribute to my followers and did a little contest.

I'll be making a portrait of the winners, can't wait to get started! First I'll need to give my shoulder a rest though.

MuchLove.jpg

footer.jpg

Sort:  

This looks so damn sweet!
I think now it's time to change that banner which reads his I got 250k Instagram followers and Congratulations ☺🎆

Thanks so much! Perhaps I should make a new article about growing on Instagram sometime :)

so nice art i appreciate your creativity thanks for sharing this painting..Best of luck my dear...

Thank you so much :)

Can you advise me a set of brushes for Photoshop?

Wow! Such a cool babe!

beautiful work <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86