Special request: Banner for @GandhiBaba

in #art6 years ago

Gandhi-S.jpg
Gandhi, digital mixed media by Giovani Zanolino

For Baba

One of the requests on my previous "Special request Sunday" was by one of my favorite Steemians @GandhiBaba

I hope he enjoys this themed banner I made for him!

Gandhi baba (930px, 25fps).gif
Animated banner made by Giovani Zanolino

You must be the change you wish to see in the world.

-Mahatma Gandhi-

Sort:  

Wow!!! @artzanolino. You can't imagine how happy I am right now. You made my day, surely, with this banner. Thank you so so much. I thought you've forgotten about my request. I really appreciate this beautiful work. Thank you, friend. Wow.

My pleasure, this one has your name more centered :)

Gandhi banner (925px, 25fps).gif

I will go with this then. You are such a wonderful person.

The real superhero. The headlight of Congress as well as humanity. Once upon a time, he came to my country.☺.....however, it is a tremendous Animated banner under the below. Thanks for share.

Hello, artzanolino, upvoted and resteemed! Reply with 'STOP' to end this madness.

Want @ArtTurtle to follow you too and upvote and resteem your art, music, fashion, video and books? Find out how by visitng @artturtle and reading the latest report.

Hello, everyone! I've created a new Steemit t-shirt and I think that it's better than my previous one! I hope that you'll enjoy my work as well. Order here:
https://teespring.com/welcome-to-steemit-t-shirt
front (7).jpg

Beautiful work! Resteemed.

A maximum exponent and model to follow and taken to art, is a beauty congratulations.

Gandhi remains in our hearts forever; lovely banner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66