Jaguar Goddess mural in progress..

in #art5 years ago (edited)


Things are starting shaping up;)
Still, there is a lot of work ahead,
but I am very excited to bring this vision to life!
This 10 x 10 feet mural will end up in front of Solar Culture Gallery.

56523202_10216102108960342_1211962500174577664_n.jpg

https://www.gofundme.com/solarculturemural

When I started working with the background, different hues of blue gave me a feeling of space stretched into the infinity with a calm body of pristine water reflecting the heavens. It seems like a great balance and medicine for this fiery goddess~;) This also should be very soothing for hot Summers here in Tucson!
In following days I had an amazing dream, where I would enter this stream of turquoise blue crystal clear water, that was also a hot spring. I was being safely held in its loving warm embrace, and I was traveling this way through different new to me landscapes. At one point I asked someone where am I, and someone answered that I am in Austria! I was also reading carefully this street sign that was saying something like Lanceurote or Lanzerote. I was trying to look it up later and it turns out that Lanzerote is a place in Cannary Islands with turquoise blue waters! The whole experience was incredibly detailed and vivid. Then I would travel back to the top of magnificent mountains, and hopping for another ride down the stream!;) A day after this dream I found myself hiking up the stream:
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bv0VZN-jQnz/
Water element speaks & wants to play with me;)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Looking good, how much more will you add?

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79