Daily drawings: teen witch and cat 🐈

in #art6 years ago

I made another witch today, I'm really enjoying these and think I could make a series of witch designs... I'm currently looking for a cool name for this duo, so feel free to suggest anything.
__
IMG_20180714_200056_440.jpg

Sort:  

perfect, Aris! I​ am your fan :)

Congratulations @azbeen! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - France vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

aww, they look so adorable :D
i love the stile and the colors <3
i'm not good at picking names though :c
do you have any idea of what would you like to represent?

Thank you! I haven't thought about the name , but I did receive some suggestions.. one of them was Sabrina Delacroix and jynx for the cat. And I thought she could be an art witch who loves to draw. She also creates her spells based on paintings.. like the "Guernica potion of despair"

¡Que hermoso! Yo te propongo Ellis y Shailong, jejeje! que son mi hija y su gato =) Ella adora bailar, dibujar y decorar pasteles! y aunque Shailong es amarillo, creo que se parecen bastante!

ooh nice - those are great names..and I love the idea of a yellow cat..thanks for the nice idea, I'll try to make this image when i have time

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11