Daily drawings: the elongated dune cat

in #art6 years ago

The elongated dune cat is a magnificent and proud beast.Being among the fastest creatures on the beach, it's extremely rare to spot, but I managed to take a photo by luring it out of the thick underbrush with some raspberry flavoured ice cream. Fairies often befriend these creatures and ride on their backs while on ice cream scavenging hunts.


IMG_20180811_130049_404.jpg

Sort:  

Very cute ! I also can be lured with raspberry flavoured ice cream so I totally understand their weakness ! :D

So dope... these would make a great coffee table book.. in the vein of a Brian Froud goblins book.... love these arts man!!

Thanks! I'm kind of thinking about that, but I don't know how I would go about doing that yet..also I have to check on the status those books by Brian froud , thanks for the suggestion!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88