Eye drawing in puntillism

in #art6 years ago

Good community, I bring you a drawing done in puntillism style. Then I leave the preceso, I hope you like it. I have to get a better cell phone because this does not give me such good image quality, but worse is nothing hehe




This is the finished drawing, the result I like, although soon I will make a better one, I have to buy a finer microfiber to do more detail, and the result will be much better.





And the gif with the precess in case they are too lazy to go below the post: P






The process step by step:



















The certified:


Sort:  

Hello good night, nice work, also note the dedication

Hi, thanks! Dedication? I think I did not understand

Hola, disculpa es que hablo español, use el traductor de google para escribirte.
Excuse me I do not speak English.

Quise decir, que, se nota la dedicación en tu dibujo.

Tu dedicación, tu esfuerzo, se nota.
Your dedication, your effort, is noticeable.

aaah ok también hablo español, te sigo!

jajaja, vaya que bueno que hables español y gracias por seguirme espero te guste poco a poco mi contenido, también te sigo tengo el presentimiento de que quizás dibujes cosas interesantes.
buenas tardes, saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17