Logo Design For Tribe Steem Up

in #art5 years ago

 

banner.jpg

Since I had been off from posting graphics contributions, I decided to refresh and sharpen my skills by making a logo for a certain cryptocurrency every day.

By doing this, I could share to you my logo ideas for the different current cryptocurrencies that are available now. I look forward to your feedback about my ideas or approach to each cryptocurrency logo that I make.

Logo Design

LOGO-IDEA.png

logotype-01.png

For more logo previews visit the original post: Here

Font Used: Montserrat

image.png

Tools Used: In creating my work, I mainly used Adobe Illustrator CC 2019 for making the logo design since it provides vector outputs that enable the design to be scalable as to what the client wants to achieve.



Creative Commons License


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://creativecebuano.xyz/2019/01/logo-design-for-tribe-steem-up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84