Sort:  

It will look super cool as a hair comb!! 😀

What a brilliant idea I would totally wear one !

Right!? It would be cool! 😀

This giraffe is very cute, your work is great dear Barbara ♥_♥

Vraiment très mignone !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hello you lovely giraffe :D <3

Five legs and no tail? 😀

What a beautiful, blue giraffe you've created, Barbara :o) I love how joyous and colourful your work is - scrolling down through the art on this post is just such a happy experience!

Hello from your Curly Haired Girl, her Birds, and Me! Jay <3

This is beautiful my dear Barbara! Congratulations 💗🌸🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86