Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

xq8eq4bbfz.png merci ^_^

<is dealing with it... Didnet actually know, what we were dealing wizz in the first place.. ? ;)
So she gets on to that fab colorful alien, who is stunning looking with a happy-hug me thight feel to it :D🐲🐉💗

I bet you are kinda alien yourself because I'm not always sure I understand your sentences ^_^ 6impffaua4.png

Aw like a new breed? Alien-dragon?😁🙄😂
Ha ha sorry , im a old texter...
I meant to agree on your coment about -deal with it😉

Oh gosh, these are fantastic ! The colours ! Their shapes ! The expressions :D :D :D What wonderful creativity !!! <3 I love them :D

I'm delighted that you express your appreciation in such an enthusiastic comment ^_^ These aliens are old creatures - creations of mine, and I thought they deserve more love because I have not shown them a lot...I always tend to feature the last creations I've made and forget that I did some really worthy paintings in the past also.. ;-)
Thank you much for that and bbsnla9v32.png


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

How nice of you ^_^ lvfi20x4gc.png

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

These creatures look so cute. You should create your own cartoon show. :-)

These are super fabulous and some of your most superb aliens! I am kidding! I love them all and I would love to live in your head to see how you think!

Bisous! Love to you!

Haha, you guess it right and would surely enjoy being in my head : there is a big crow of perpetual amusement in there ^_^
Have a wonderful day my dear Denise and thank you much for being YOU =))
1i5vadgjkv.png

Congratulations @barbara-orenya! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 8500 comments. Your next target is to reach 9000 comments.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

F65D4A8D-3948-44CF-95DF-47DBA5EE89E8.jpeg
Oh how I love your art, such a fan. These aliens are precious, I especially admire Le Droluron, his colors are brilliant, and he’s got such a cute toothy black and white grin❣️

Haha ! I love him also ! Thanks a lot my dear Debbie ^_^
vzho2ceyg5.png

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84