Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Sweet as usual!!! I love the brilliant colors in this piece and the kitty on the back is soooooo cute! ^_^

0j80yx95jt.png dear Silvia ! =^.^=

Soo cute :) Mama and baby kitteh :D

It is a cold and windy day here - so a good day to stay inside and create!

I love it to stay warm and paint... ;-)

Awwwww so cute the kitty!

zptlbkhwue.png crazy cookie ! ^_^

Hi @barbara-orenya!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.560 which ranks you at #1842 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 4 places in the last three days (old rank 1846).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 217 contributions, your post is ranked at #34.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for this info @steem-ua ^_^

This is such a sweet rendition, Barbara!! @barbara-orenya The fact that you show all of us a step-by-step direction of how you do it so amazing. I had no idea how much went into making these delightful creatures of yours and now, I can see how all the details are works of art, all by themselves!

Thank you for taking the time and effort and yes!!! I love them all. I am so glad you put the back link in so that people can look and see how so many of them have come about.

Taking you home with me! Have a wonderful week!

Upped and Steemed

!tip

🎁 Hi @ddschteinn! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Beautiful Sunday, Sublimely So Snowy! Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

@cardboard! It is doing it again! Should I stop tipping to make it easier to fix?

I see that you have send tip to @ddschteinn but the comment was inserted here. Thats something for a start.

I saw that! Let me know when I can send tips again. I just sent two because I forgot! It's automatic! :( Sorry!

OK, got one bug squished. The error could be triggered by when someone had not enough deposit to send the tip. Ready for testing :)

I had money in there when I tipped the last three people, but, now it seems to be working! @cardboard

Yeah, once bug appeared it lasted for other tips I think.

Thank you much my dear Denise, and sorry to see you had such tip issues in the conversation below.. ;-)

I know!! LOL He fixed it and I hope restored all my tips, although I am waiting to hear from him on that.

Just in case!

!tip

🎁 Hi @barbara-orenya! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday Sees Red Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

What a lovely cat <3 The face looks so friendly and so wonderful ! I really like this <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06