Sort:  

Pure loveliness and joy! 😘❤️

Ooh I didn't see your comment my dear !
well, these paintings are some older and more abstract works I enjoyed to paint, indeed ! ;-)

Hope everything is going fine on your side my dear,
rwwma4blkp.png

What's your favorite pokemon?

LoL Is it a random question ? 6impffaua4.png

C’est extrêmement mignon, ces couleurs me font vibrer!

9fll28tx5k.png @edouard ^_^ Es-tu d'origine française ? J'ai vu sur ton profil que tu es à Vancouver...

Je viens du Quebec chère amie. Le français se trouve à être ma langue maternelle et j’en suis bien fier d’ailleurs. Quel joli dessin dans ce commentaire. C’est que le parapluie fait parti du personnage :)

Ah cousin quebecois ! ^_^
Oui le parapluie fait partie de lui car il a la sagesse de ne pas se laisser atteindre par n'importe quoi...pour les belles choses, il peut toujours tendre la main pour les recevoir ;-)

Que de poésie douce aux oreilles, ironiquement, c’est un rayon de soleil que tu envoie de mon côté.

Very nice painting! I like colorful details!

Thank you Tais ^_^

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This one unsettles me a bit I think it's because the bird seems eyeless

Ha you are right !
I didn't see it that way ... now that you tell, of course I can see what you mean.. ^_^

It is probably because I usually watch a scene with a general look, so I generally miss the details,
we often laugh with my man because of this characteristic of mine ;-) for example, I can totally miss a major change in my environment because it is a detail for me...LoL
Like I can also realize the presence of an object or a shelter after several months =D it drove my boss (nicely) crazy !
6impffaua4.png

I can see you are quite the contrary, you notice all the details for sure ! :-)

Just perfect, my dear Barbara! I'm nominating this post for the #dailyspotligths, by @pixresteemer!

Ooh this is very sweet of you my dear ! ^_^ lvfi20x4gc.png

You're welcome, my dear Barbara!

Love the colours that you use. They're very striking. You are obviously very talented!

I'm happy you enjoy the colors @ellenripley ;-) they carry a joyful mood indeed ^_^
Thank you and bbsnla9v32.png

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of September 18 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

I was talking about your art work today with my son and showed him some of your work which he enjoyed. How's the art workshop idea coming along?

Ooh that's really nice of you.. ;-) For now I am gathering a lot of ideas to make my workshops work,
I would make it happen only when I would have a legal status for that and it takes some time and formalities as there are some steps to follow, so it would not begin before one month or two for sure, but anyway it is a lot of work to prepare, so anyway I could not be ready in a minute...LoL

These things take time. Good luck with the venture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87