Sort:  

Barbara tus pinturas, cuando me permito disfrutarlas, me producen eso que tu dices ensoñación. y en la chica soñadora se ven tantas cosas, esos efectos que quedan con la carta manuscrita parecen los sueños que tiene en su mente como si los reflejara en su piel. El corazón ya tecnificado con letras de imprenta podría decir mucho y luego ver una pared con grafitis que podría estar en cualquier lugar. Barbara-orenya eres única. Mis respetos.

Muchas gracias for this kind comment and feedback @florc ;-)
8wm5iz1nvb.png

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This one is lovely my dear Barbara! I love it!

Thank you my dear ^_^ Hope you have a wonderful week-end !

Beautiful......
(I have new drawings and hope you look at them:)😉

I look at them and upvote, even if I don't leave a comment, you know;.. ;-)

Your art always makes me smile :)

smiling feels good, isn't it .;? ;-)h0ofviryy7.png

sometimes lol ;)

STUNNING work!! Lovely painting.
The orange hair is really good. Very nice and looks very adorable!

I'm in love with this piece- do you have this or similar themed piece for sale?

I'm happy you enjoy it Ophelia ^_^ I have the painting in front of the eyes so yes, it is available if you want it ;-)
I painted on the cover of a comic , so it it a very thick A4 size and the price is 45 steem ;-)
postal fees for UK are quite a thing, I have checked that, for the weight (more than 100 gr) it would be 8.60 euros, which is another 10 steem ...but it would let me the opportunity to slip some surprises inside the enveloppe ;-)

Yes, yes. :D Are you on steem.chat?

yes, same name ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00