Fancy Village collage - collage de village [ENG-FR]

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Today I'm going to show you some little paintings that I made a few years ago on cardboard tags


rmpuwxqlgm.jpg

Aujourd'hui je vais vous montrer des mini-tableaux que j'ai réalisés il y a quelques années sur des étiquettes en carton


7a5ebd3ecw.jpg

I really like to represent fancy houses, (see in my artjournal)

and here I made the elements of a small village, a mix of collages, pastels and acrylics ...


tif1kdfbf2.jpg

j'aime beaucoup représenter des maisons pleines de fantaisie (voir dans mon journal artistique),

et j'avais fait ici les éléments d'un petit village, mélange de collages, de pastels et d'acryliques...


5cet0g0cpi.jpg

The rendering is not as luminous like in my actual paintings because I used black cardboard, which gives the scene a more "nighty" look 😊

They are handy as bookmarks, this is like a mini-painting in my books 😄


j20b2d3q9o.jpg

Le rendu n'est pas aussi lumineux que dans mes peintures actuelles car j'ai utilisé du carton noir, ce qui donne à la scène un aspect plus "nocturne"😊

Ils sont bien utiles comme marque-pages, c'est comme une mini-peinture dans mes livres 😉


1ru67lzz00.jpg

0yfijwfyk4.jpg

I wish you a fantastic end of week my Lovelies ! 😘


bkzfpejfav.png

Une merveilleuse fin de semaine à vous les amis ! ^_^


y3aza0tzvf.png

My last posts

Bird painting and cheese box recycling - l'oiseau et la boite à fromage recyclée

h5o92nsae8.jpg


Winter in the old town Annecy, France - La vieille ville d'Annecy à l'heure d'hiver/center>
1qs9wdkt1j.jpg

Digital Art Contest #1, The Happy Wacky Lulu - Lulu Farfelu pour le Concours d'art numérique #1

vmkvcqs5bh.png


Sketchbook Saturday contest 8, my coloring page - coloriage pour Sketchbook Saturday

v6o1i6fbjx.jpg


WIP the two #caturday cats - Les personnages du chamedi

5212vvspox.jpg


FlyingCake painting in my artjournal - le cupcake montgolfière

m37jd3lswb.jpg




0e7cvqvsjy.png




v744elbjms.png

Collect my art on Makersplace.com




Posted with eSteem

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Thank you Pix ! 😉

Hello @barbara-orenya, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

I wonder how you have this kind of mentality to draw such beautiful drawing as this. I guessed some are blessed with drawing gifts from God as you have just done now. I am not sure if i pick the tools you use to draw exactly as you did, you will laugh at me all day till you fell asleep laughing. Good Job.

Thank you for your kind words @femseen..😊 jc7c3rj4e4.png

I wish I could live there 🌷😊🌷

hehe..me too my dear ! ^_^ wrjtef62kx.png

These are simply delightful! I would like to move into your village. Could there be anywhere more lovely?

Wouldn't it be great if we could live in our dreams..? Well, I think that is a bit what I am doing in fact...LoL...

Have a wonderful week-end my dear Melinda !ehvl7a65q0.png

You certainly have created a Wonderful World! Not only for yourself, but for all of us, too!

Aww...thank you my sweet friend ! 😊
vzho2ceyg5.png ...a world where a blue creature offers you bisous or a bouquet can not be a bad one indeed ! ^_^

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wonderful, cheerful, and joyful as usual :)

qrz2piqx85.pngdear Donna ^_^ Hope you are having a beautiful weekend ! 😊

Fabulous images!

Lovely work!

You got a 11.85% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @barbara-orenya!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85