Sort:  

Un article tout en couleur et en créativité ! Upvoté à 100% !

Gorgeous drawings as usual!

@fr-stars supporte tous les projets de curation francophones. Nous avons soutenu ce post via notre partenariat avec @francosteemvotes.
Rendez-vous sur notre serveur Discord pour plus d'informations.

This game is very fun. https://reurl.cc/9EGMj

What are you creating your images on @barbara-orenya? It looks fab and I would like to bring my images to life like yours, I am a bit behind in the times. haha

I edit them on Snapseed which is an app I use on my photos that are all taken with my mobile...I there do my own settings which always give the same look to my photos ^_^
Thanks for your appreciation @artonmysleeve ;-)

never heard of snapseed, might have to give that one a look at. :D

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

toujours pour moi c'est un plaisir de visiter et de voir vos merveilleuses créations, a un grand talent, mes sincères félicitations.

Sooo cute!
look at his face...very pretty!! i so much love your creative work.
adorable drawing!!

most welcome :))

Your drawings are so adorable! I love the characters you create and the colours you used! They are so lovely!

Sorry for this late answer to your comment I hadn't read earlier .. ;-)
Thanks much for your appreciation @lymepoet , I'm happy you enjoy colorful and happy characters ! ^_^
bbsnla9v32.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75