Sort:  

They look like such a happy couple! Hope you are having a wonderful summer, my dear friend! 😘

Well, this is still spring here my dear, but I can guess according to your question that you have a wonderful warm and sunny weather at least ..? ^_^

Really.hot one day and cold the next! I guess it is still spring here, too! Today is a cold and rainy day.

Kinda same here ! one day hot, the next rainy and colder...this is a contrasting weather ;-)

The very lovely art
Thank you for sharing post sir

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

So much happiness coming out of these two paintings! They are truly gorgeous! Congratulations dear Barbara!💗🌸🌺

Very bright and creative illustration of Mr and Mrs BlueWonkie! 😊

Quel bel et heureux couple, Mr. and Mrs. Wonkie! :)

Hehe..oui ils ont l'air heureux ! ^_^ Une belle soirée à toi cher ami !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10