Sort:  

Hahaha... spending some 'intimate' time with Luigi... 😆
He is bashful? 🙈 I actually laughed out loud when you came to his hairiness... and underarms... 😬 Glad he got his tan, and you got to have some lazy time too... Have a wonderful week ahead, my friend!! 😊🌼

Hehe I'm happy to have given you some matter to laugh, it is always good to take some, isn't it ? I think a day without laughing is a lost one....well, even an half day without laughing should be considered as a poor one....
armandmini.pngfortunately there are billions of reason to laugh !

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!

Hehe! Luigi is having a great time! Very nice ilustración my dear Barbara!

a light tan suits him perfectly ;-) thanks my dear ! ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03