A preview of what i do - Un previo de lo que hago

in #art6 years ago

Hello again! This post is going to be a presentation pt. 2 focused on my illustrations and the kind of works I do.

¡Hola de nuevo! Esta publicación será una presentación parte 2 enfocada en mis ilustraciones y en el tipo de obras que hago.

01.jpg

First of all, I'm a geek and there are 3 things that I love and you can see it all over my art; Video games, manga, and comics. And it's reflected too on what I mostly draw; warrior devils, The Underdogs (a webcomic I'm working) and fanart (mostly of Pokemon and Zelda because Nintendo owns my heart and my wallet) and some illustrations based on music and 80's songs (I love the 80's too).

Primero que nada, soy una geek y hay tres cosas que me gustan y se notan en en todos ms trabajos; video juegos, manga y comics. Esto tambiién se refleja en lo que más dibujo; diablos guerreros, The Underdogs (un web comic en el que estoy trabajando) y fanart (sobre todo de zelda y de pokemon porque Nintendo es dueño de mi corazón y mi billetera) y algunas ilustraciones basadas en música y canciones de los 80s (que también me encantan).


Thank you, guys! Have a good luck deer boy.

¡Gracias chicos! Tengan un chico venado de la suerte.

:)

deer boy.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Following now :)

Como siempre super dibujos ;-)
I did a short post about you ;-)
Here is the link
Saludos!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Great drawing!! Congratulations and Steem on!!😀🔝✌️

Deer boy makes a handy perching place for the birds. :-)

a little birdhouse with flowers for his friend <3

Congratulations @barbhr! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67