Retribution

in #art5 years ago

Greetings, friends!
I am very glad that you took the time to visit our blog!

You might say that there are no such mosquitoes, but I have my own opinion on this matter.

I do not argue, the hungry mosquito looks very thin and miserable, but one such creature, already the third night, gnaws at me and drinks my blood.

I think that when I find him, he will look very plump, such as I have depicted him in this modest drawing.

Here the soundtrack should be played The Godfather, revenge, this is the dish that needs to be served cold.

My attempts to solve this conflict at night were unsuccessful. This is an insatiable animal, very successfully hiding.

Finding a black cat in a dark room is difficult.

But, one of two things, either, this mosquito will die from the clap of my palms, or a fly swatter, or it will burst from the excess of my blood.
i6habixnzx.jpg

I imagined such a huge mosquito, this moment was funny to me, I decided to depict it on a small piece of A5 paper using a simple ballpoint pen with blue paste.

2m3u3jvq9y.jpg

The collection of drawings is growing, it makes me happy.

p57k6z6vr9.jpg

Have a great day!

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Amazing piece. You took time to detail out the forms and shapes.

Thank you so much @maxwellmarcusart ! I am happy that you liked my drawing. It was difficult for me to immediately understand how it would look on paper.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you so much for your support! Good night to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75