Warm Word with the scent of flowers

in #art5 years ago

Greetings, friends!
I am very glad that you took the time to visit our blog!

Last night, I realized that today I can relax a bit. Let him rest and ballpoint pen with blue paste.

My daughter, Lisa, put the open volume of the Bible on the kitchen table. She put a vase with pink peonies and a cup of tea on the table.

The result was a composition for still life.

I do not know how Lisa can work with watercolors so subtly. I never did it.

Usually, when I pick up a brush and watercolor, it looks like a race for overflowing paints. Here, I see something completely different. It looks more like a work in oil, but it is a watercolor.

I called this work the Warm Word with the scent of flowers.
Reading the Word of God always becomes warmer in the soul and heart, and hot tea increases this temperature. Flowers, like everything around - God's creation, their fragrance, is the fragrance of the Word of the Creator.

ynouxz5kob.jpg

I am glad that, once, I ran around the whole city, but I did not find it, but then I ordered it on the Internet and bought these watercolor paints.

ax510i1qgt.jpg

There is already a little tradition in our family, to draw on a small piece of A5 paper.

xp59etfpxj.jpg

This is a great happiness for parents.

ctrzwhvw7l.jpg

Have a great day!

Author @barski
Ukraine

Sort:  

Lisa is talented like her father - this water color picture is very different from your ballpoint drawings, but you gave your daughter the gift of being artistically talented, that's for sure.
Beautiful picture, my friend @barski, I wish you a good night 😊

Thank you very much for your kind words, my Dear friend @Johannpiber! Goodnight!

You're welcome my friend - you know, I do not comment often, but when I do, then it's my honest opinion - have a good night :)

Thank you so much @doze !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72