Art Custom Magic Tokens - The Zombie Token!

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone.. Sorry for the radio silence!

I've been super busy with work.. it is the end of the year, and a million projects are coming together at once! :)

Remember that Kickstarter I was running?.. Well that has been failing quite a bit!
Which is too bad,, but it was fun trying to see if it could work nonetheless!

The Zombie token i made for it, i also recorded and can be seen on my YT channel!

zombie1.jpgzombie1card.jpg

The YT video can be seen here and shows the process of me painting the illustration!

Hope you like it! :)

Have a great day everyone!

Cheers
Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

increible!! lo ame

Amazing as usual @beekart

Posted using Partiko iOS

beekast?!! ? :D hehe thanks buddy! Appreciate it! :) as alwaysss!

Oops its from my phone hehehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

heheh no worries ;)))

Nice work! The quality of this looks so pro. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's a nice zombie drawing, Rogier :).
                       
I like the wispiness of its hair a lot.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Amazing work man! I love this kind of digital art!
Continue to do this lovely work!
Question, where did you get the idea of the zombie ?

I am reminded of the other browser based card games I used to play. If only they had monster cards and other races that had epic splash arts as yours.

Amazing artwork!

Oh, I love this very much, @beekart ! The decaying form of the zombie paired with that glossy golden armour is such a great contrast <3 And then the purple glow gives that eerie atmosphere to pull it all together :D Very nice !

Wonderfully amazing, I like it!!!

It's a pity that your project is not as successful as it should be, but I'm really glad that you have a lot of work for the remainder of the year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77