Art - The new Gina!

in #art5 years ago

Hey everyone!

As some of you might've seen or noticed, there is a new version of Gina around!

Buildteam, the company here on Steem that offers the service has released the new look on her yesterday with a nice announcement post - which can be found here: https://steemit.com/ginabot/@ginabot/the-new-look-of-gina

Here is the video I made that recorded the process of me painting Gina

After i was done with painting it I also spend some time making it a GIF
ezgif.com-resize.gif
2018-29a.jpg

Hope you like it! :)

Thank you!

Cheers

Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

Top job 👌 keep it up

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you so much :)

Looks really good!!!!

Thank you! :) :)

I noticed her this morning and was like: "Damn. So pretty it must be @beekart!"

I was right. I love being right.

Great illustration, she looks friendly an i think she will do a good job ;)

thank you very much ;D

Great work!
I noticed the change instantly. What a surprise that I fell over your article now! :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks :) glad you like the work :D

🎉 Congratulations @beekart! 👏, your amazing Artwork has been selected to be featured in my curation post.
image

Amazing!!! I love your new version of Gina.

thank you so much @yanes94 :)

Looking good, congratulations for your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74