Inktober - Day 6 - Drooling

in #art6 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'm not making much pace with catching up! .. I'm taking a bit too long on each i think.. plus work and other duties!

Here is day 6 tho!!

Drooling!

Hope you like it!!
Cheers

Rogier / @beekart

Sort:  

I like this one, it is cute and creative.
                       
That dragon looks so hungry and expecting something nom in its tummy soon.

Thank you @scrawly ! :)

Such a very good art!

Thank you so much! :)

I love the perspective from below

Thanks, that was harder to do than I thought :D

You probably are taking too long with each one given all the other things you need to do but they all come out so good!

Least our intrepid explorer might get a second or so warning with the drool hitting the map before the critter hits them XD

Posted using Partiko Android

haha thank you ! Will do my best to stick with inktober ofc!
Yeh.. imagine dripping it on the map.. slowly looking up and seeing that monster up there :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This inktober is very exhausting, and I am even using it as procrastination. But at least my youngest daughters are going on a weeks holiday with her grandparents, that will give me some extra time.

I wouldn't like to stand there :) Great illustration of 'drooling'. Good luck with the rest of Inktober!

Thank you very much! :D

wow, fascinating... I love the perspective of this drawing, I have a doubt, for this drawing or for drawings of this type, where do you start?

Thank you @yanes94 :D
I start with a sketch! a quick small sketch to see what i want to do.. then just draw it again,, but bigger and more detailed :P

It's a good technique, I love that drawing, I think perspective is what it costs me the most. although my first sketch is something crazy and weird!

This is fantastic, I enjoy the perspective.

Love it, Rogier ! That's a very precarious scene ! Love the perspective and how the creature is about to pounce, absolutely salivating at its potential lunch, but i think this warrior/mage/adventurer can handle himself well :D :D :D

Thank you @veryspider
Haha I hope so! Maybe I can make her comeback in a later inktober :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87