FRAMES #5 / photo collage, drawing and painting

in #art6 years ago (edited)

I have been working with frames, but the idea of rotten fruit is becoming interesting as well. And oh ya, let’s not forget those old ideas of dot to dot, grids etc. I hope this series shows how ideas progress and how the artist explores an idea.

85F9F84C-FF37-43B7-9798-0FB374AC386C.jpeg

TO SEE OTHER IMAGES IN THIS SERIES CLICK @beginningtoend

logo 2.jpg

Sort:  

Nice, awosame, uncommon photo, appropriate myself to work like you. Thanks to share you unique idea.

Glad you liked it.

It's as if with every one of these I can see the layers and depth growing. It's like I can see your wheels turning with the progression of this series, I'm loving it.

Thanks, my wheels don’t always turn, but at time they move forward.

Being fresh outside and rotten inside of the apple reminds me badness inside of a human-being. Really creative and interesting . and if we may think about time also for this picture we can say that human-being gets bad by time.

Thank you for sharing and have a nice day my friend...

Thank you, have a nice day as well.

my friend I love what you do with this fruit!
Feel in the art! excellent

Yes this one is sweet one the outside, but rotten at its core.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87