FRAMES #4 / photo collage, drawing and painting

in #art6 years ago

As I began creating this image I had no set plan except to work with frames, but as the image developed I started feeling passionate and sexy. I think it was all the red I was using and those cherries. But what about that rotten red apple, what does it mean, is it a dirty old man? I wonder what this picture is saying about me?

AF8852C8-2B9A-4A95-ACA3-89536FE23B3A.jpeg

logo 1.jpg

Sort:  

Maybe.... A beautiful exterior and a rotten interior. No matter how beautiful you look on the outside, it's what is really on the inside that matters. That's why the rotten core is on the glass. The only place that matters on the mirror. Lol.... Or maybe it's just a picture made by a bored graphic designer. What do you think?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87