Sort:  

Oh my.. These are so cute and wierd at the same time! I don't think I could have one at home though because the look so alive! Heheh..

These are so amazing. They are both endearing and just a bit gothic in nature. One has a sense of an in breath and then the interpretation from fear immediately goes to a sense of wanting to protect or cradle them. What an emotive response. I love the artists I am learning about because of you. :)

That's what so drew me in. That momentary response of something a big dark and then the eyes, they pull you in and something visceral happens.

I love art that has story and boy do these have novels of imagined narratives around them when I view them.

Great presentation, love these little figures and the artist’s exploration of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17