Sort:  

Ah, the therapy of paining. Art truly helps us, the artist, as well as the viewer deal with life changes or tough decisions. I like this piece and surely it shows that dual dilemma of modern man.

I can relate to this image and somehow feel the pain behind it. I think you shouldn't change anything, you captured a state of mind. Technical adjustments might hide the original feeling.

Exciting work and creative

Thank you so much!

Very nice. I think I recall your work from instagram. I bet that photo shoot was as awkward as it was hilarious. It is a good thing you had a solid friend to do that. Great work.

You Have Been Featured!

I think your art is amazing. So it is being featured in @helpie 's Fine Art Curation Report. Any rewards made from this will be divided between the 4 featured artists.

Click Here To see the report.

HelpieHead.JPG
Follow @helpie to keep up with the Fine Art Curation Report and much more.

You really can’t claim true friendship until you have done a photo shoot like this. 📸🤝😘

An idea well illustrated. The monkeys on our backs are always some aspect of ourselves, n'est-ce-pas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27