My daughter's drawing - The Place that Nice to Live!

in #art6 years ago (edited)

A lovely morning fellow Steemians, another drawing from my daughter that make this mommy here so proud!
IMG_20180506_120215.jpg

My little girl was so happy when I told her that I love her first drawing, "The Lovely Girl" and even post it here, so she voluntered to make another drawing that I can post again, she was so excited then.

IMG20180326162627.jpg
But when she made a mistake on the title of her drawing her reaction made me smile, she said "Mi I will just make another drawing instead, I miscalculate in putting the title, it doesn't look nice anymore" imagine she never gave up when she need to do it all over again, instead voluntered to make another one, so that means as early as her age she knows not to easily give up on things, and funny that she's showing sign of being perfectionist!

How did my daughter came up with her tittle?
My husband is from Bohol, and we were able to visit their place few times but even those few times my kids love it there! They can play with their cousins, they can spend time with their grannies and most of all they were able to compare how fresh is the air in Bohol, less polution as they say compare to Cebu City which started to grow as big and crowded city.

They even love to visit Bohol this time but due to financial concerns, we never say yes or no yet to them, I know how much they want to be there because I myself love it too, but we need to consider things first since I am working and they're even helping their dad in the store and taking care of their younger brother and of course money will decide for it, lol but true.

Hope you like it fellows, thanks for dropping by and be safe always!

Love and care @bellekiss-31

"KEEP BELIEVING, KEEP STEEMING"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22