Nightly Doodling #38

in #art5 years ago

What's Up!


My big Canvas piece is getting closer and closer to the finish line (will be finished within this month!), but I had to come up with an idea for the middle part. So, I made a seperate doodle to see how it would look like.


Check out the previous doodle: Nightly Doodle #37


Nightly Doodle 38.jpg


Always coming back with the dots. What do you think?


Benja title 2.png


See you around!

Steem On! 🚀

Sort:  

Love it ! Looks like it is some kind of a central brain !!! The patterning and shading is really nicely done <3 The cables having a denser noise pattern really adds to the converging feel at the center :D Very cool~

So glad to see you back at doodling again, @benja ! <3

Sweet! It is indeed a central part, you will see when the big piece is finished. Thank you for still being there to check out my doodles, I really do appreciate that. I just forgot to focus on consistency and solely put my focus on that bigger piece I'm working on.

Glad to be back aswell! :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79