Art Explosion Reminder! EXPRESS YOURSELF " "Self-portrait".

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends of "Steemit", it is a great pleasure to greet you, here I present my self-portrait made in blue pen, for the contest "Art Explosion Reminder! EXPRESS YOURSELF" made by @juliakponsford, in this opportunity I feel very happy, because I am going to have a month's vacation at the company where I work, and in this way I can dedicate myself to my full-time activities as a painter and musician, since they are my favorite tendencies, I was a bit anxious because these well-deserved holidays are coming, I hope you enjoy this job , and wishing everyone a lot of success with their presentation.



Self-portrait.

Procedures.













For graphic printing process.









You want to see other works done by me, Visit my blog: @betzaelcorvo.

Sort:  

Tienes oros en esa mano, mis felicitaciones mucho talento.

thank you for your support friend, greetings and success.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thank you friends for your great support. Greetings.

Wow, qué talento tan increíble tienes, me encantan todos tus trabajos. Soy tu fan jaja. De verdad, excelente autoretrato

gracias muchísimas gracias, tu comentario me da la voluntad y fuerzas para seguir compartiendo mi arte con todos, gracias de verdad, saludos

cada ves nos impresionas mas con tus dibujos... @edurley comparto lo mismo que usted tienes oro en esas manos ;)

me contenta mucho que te guste el arte, es una buena manera de ver este mundo, saludos y exitos.

extraordinario trabajo amigo #teamcumana

Muy Buen Trabajo!!! adoro tus post!!! Éxitos en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99