"Beautiful Spiral" (GIF) ART EXPLOSION WEEK 58: Theme BEAUTYsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

This week #ARTEXPLOSION WEEK 58's concept is "Beauty". While i was trying to catch what "Beauty" concept includes in its core out of our desires and prejudices, i got lost in abstract simplicty. And I prepared a harmonic, symetric, attractive and simple spiral GIF motion with Adobe After Effects and Trap Code plugin.

bidesign_beauty_art_02.gif

May be you will like some standing images too:

bidesign_beauty_art_02_00.jpg

bidesign_beauty_art_02_01.jpg

bidesign_beauty_art_02_03.jpg

Here is my working area:

bidesign_beauty_art_02_process.jpg

You can get information about #ARTEXPLOSION WEEK 58: Theme Beauty contest by @juliakponsford and participate from the link:
https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-58-theme-beauty-20-steem-in-prizes

Thanks for interest,
Please upvote and resteem.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

Thank you bidesign! You've just received an upvote of 15% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13