Chicken Noodle Again-Photography

in #art5 years ago


I still loved chicken noodle. This one was from a small stall in Palmerah Street. The cook was a formef chef of a restaurant in Kalibata. He resigned a couple years ago and decided to build his own resto. He loved cooking and made any dish carefully.

Technical Details

Category | Smartphone Photography

Setting | f/2.2 4.15mm

ISO Speed Ratings | 320

Focal length | 4.15

Shutter speed | 4.059

Aperture | 2.275

Focal len in 35 mm film | 29

Color model | RGB

Camera | Apple iPhone 6

Lens | Internal

Location | Palmerah, Jakarta, Indonesia *** #art #photography #indonesia #share2steem #travel #blogiwankart #blogger #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #ethereum #blogiwankwriting #ksijakarta #steemitbudaya #steem #steemit #budaya #book #eskimo #food


I wrote some Eskimo #folktales and #poems. Read all writings and photos in my blog. Link in my profile.

***


I hope you like my work. Please upvote and resteem this post and follow @blogiwank if you support me. Connect your Instagram with Share2steem


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80