Meandering Brush by @nehab - An Art book with poetic expressions to feed your SOUL

in #art5 years ago (edited)

2 years ago when I joined Steem community, I met a very beautiful soul Neha/@nehab. From the very beginning I knew she was unique and her expression of Art is so magical that you will instantly fall in love with. 3 months ago she told me that she is going to publish her 6 years of work, I got really excited and could not wait for the book to finally publish. I instantly ordered my copy when the book was eventually published and I was able to order online from Amazon.com. It gained its way into Top 20 NotionPress bestsellers within the first week.

She is one of few most precious friends I have made on Steem and she is something you can never truly describe in words. Trust me, I have tried many times and admitted that fact that I just become speechless whenever I see her Art or expression of words. Although she has not been very active lately but still I do sometimes go and read some of her old posts again and every time they leave very immersive effect.

IMG_20190610_195219.jpg

IMG_20190610_195331.jpg

I have just started reading and already in love with it. You can literally feel the passion behind her inspirations and I think its going to take me long time to finish it (which is good).

It is available on online stores of AMAZON, NOTION PRESS, FLIPKART. Just going to share some links so you can easily place your orders:

WORLDWIDE - https://www.amazon.com/dp/1645465055

FRANCE & EU NATIONS - https://www.amazon.fr/dp/1645465055

INDIA - https://www.amazon.in/MEANDERING-BRUSH-Neha-Bisht/dp/1645465055

PUBLISHER STORE - https://notionpress.com/read/meandering-brush (publisher site)

UK - https://www.amazon.co.uk/dp/1645465055

JAPAN - https://www.amazon.co.jp/dp/1645465055


5bEGgqZEHBMdvSSM19eBf5mzVXgDWL1u5R2QBPcehfT78PuS7H5MEu1YPe7AuqZ2kJjwVNaYDN2Qt5eXV3KvhDYNpsB5YBjc.jpg

Sort:  

Yes, you are right @bluemist... She is an expert in creating wonderful art pieces and at the same time she writes in such a way that it reaches our heart directly!. As you said though she is not much active on the platform nowadays, I too like reading her old posts in which I always find some uniqueness.
Love and hugs to @nehab... 😘🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

True Story, she is the one which you can't find even in Millions.

Thank you @bluemist for honouring me with your beautiful description of me and my work. I am touched. Your friendship is of great value to me. You are a very true soul. Gifted with intuition and empathy. I always felt that we were on the same page. And this is huge for me. We are two mavericks of the same tribe. 💕 I am so happy that I met you here. Truly. 😊💕....... Thank you @bluemist. I have learned much from my interaction with you. Unknowingly you have given me answers that I needed . 😊...... Thank you always for being you, @bluemist. 💕😊

I still think I was not able to describe your work to the best of my abilities but I am glad you liked my attempt :)
I am grateful to have found someone like you because it is so difficult to find someone in today's age who truly understand you.

feeling is mutual :) .... I am glad I found a friend like you :)

I love the book cover- its this hybrid of "melting" or is the lady on fire in the picture?

I think it would not be fair to describe it in few words, @nehab specifically did two posts on that. You can check them out when you have the time.

CATCHING FIRE...
CATCHING FIRE... ( part 2)

thank you I will surely do that.

thank you @nurseanne84 ... glad you like my book cover portrait :)

Thanks for sharing this @bluemist! I will have to check it out. I just purchased the latest collection from @steemfiction to read and loved the first collection from Steem writers, as well as @byn's book. It's really lovely to support friends on and off the blockchain.

@steemfiction also got interesting collection, thank you so much for considering :)

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @bluemist!

You just got a 2.93% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @bluemist!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.472 which ranks you at #692 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 697).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 190 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @bluemist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71