U T O or how i tamed the goddess Wadjet

in #art6 years ago (edited)

UTO_900x1200.jpg
U T O. 2018 oil on canvas, acrylic 120 X 100 cm.

How it all began ...
I made a composition.
But this composition did not advance further.
And suddenly ...

uto_start.jpg

Another composition began to appear ...

obshii.jpg

And the creative process began ...
Indrikprocess :-)

_DSC0050.jpg

_DSC0107.jpg

_DSC0111.jpg

_DSC0116.jpg

DSC_3452.jpg

IMG_4265.jpg

IMG_4453.jpg

IMG_4715.jpg

uto_frag_1.jpg

uto_frag_2.jpg

uto_frag_3.jpg

uto_borisindrikov.jpg

uto_boris.jpg

You are welcome to my site!
https://www.indrikov.com/

Good prints to Good people!
Print "UTO" Number One. Will be sent to Seattle (USA)

utoindrik.jpg

https://www.indrikov.com/shop/prints/uno-2/

Thanks for upvoting and commenting!

Sort:  

Stunning work and what a twist! ;) Resteemed and followed.

Hi borisindrikov,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Many thanks! I am very happy!

This is so amazingly beautiful. Love all the steps

Thank you very much!

This is one of the most beautiful artworks that I've seen on Steemit so far. All those tiny details on your dragon.. You are so patient and also passionate about what you're doing. Otherwise it won't be possible to create such a masterpiece. The color makes it look royal. The dragon's face is so kind. I'm sure it wouldn't hurt anyone :)

When I saw the first photo I thought that it was just a small painting. I'm glad that you included a photo with you for better perspective.

Was it a commissioned work? If so, I'm sure that the owner is proudly showing it to his/her friends now :)

Thank you for sharing!

Many thanks! I am very happy! :-)))
This is not an order. I do not work to order. :-)))))

I love this image very much. Will check out your website.

You are welcome!

Welcome back, Boris !!! I have missed your posts very much !

Amazing new work and it is wonderful to see its journey :) Incredible work <3

Thank you very much!

Very beautiful, I love that you take a lot of photos when you were creating this lovely artworks. Even the sketch version is already so good looking, I love all those yellow and your subtle line works, which grew more and more refined as the progress continued.
                       
Congratulations for your curie vote =).

Awesome, i love dragons and i like how you use colors heres and the perfection of your lines, oh, from another galaxy, love it love it, and your concept <3

Congratulations man. Thanks for share it, wonderful.

AMAZING work. I love the detail! Resteemed.

The detail and lines are so precise and mesmerizing. Wonderful colours too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10