'Curious Ones' - My First Canvas Painting Ever! [Acrylic]

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Good evening! :)
I was talking about this painting a little bit, and it's finally done! I can finally share it with you guys!

instasize_171105174344.png

Oh God! Where should I start?
Well, I always wanted to try out painting on canvas a long time ago, but I was kind of afraid, because I never painted that much before, I prefer useing graphite pencils or colored pencils... That's what I'm comfortable with!
But then I was like, I need to try it! If not now, then when? Right?
And you already can see the results. Which I'm so happy with! And I can't wait to practise more and more on canvas! :)

  • One more thing - if you're afraid to try out new things, it could be anything... Don't be! You'll never know, if you never try! :)

Made with: acrylic paint. It took me about 15 hours to make it.
(I'm not a professional but...) I hope you enjoy it! :)

0.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

If you like my art, please upvote - follow - comment - resteem!
Every nice thing makes my heart super happy, and inspires me to continue what I'm doing! :)

'Till my next post... Please stay safe!
All love,

002.gif

Sort:  

Beautifully done! Thank you for sharing your talents with us! Keep it coming.

Maybe you should look into the steemit store and offer some commissioned pieces if you have time for such things. your sketches are pretty amazing, I can see quite a few people lining up for a custom piece.

Oh wow thank you! I'm uploading every day :) I mean I hope I can.
I'm so new here, I don't really know how ad what to do :D But I will figure it out, and maybe sell some original work if ppl are interested. :) And thanks again.

wow, what's a good talent here ^^
let's join our discord, we are looking for a creators and artist
here is it : https://discord.gg/YRrTRc

oh thank you!i will check it out soon!:)

Can you invite me again? I can't join

sorry i forgot to set the invitation link as never expired, here is it ^^ : https://discord.gg/AeHasee

Very beautiful art... Love it so much....😍

Frankly said when first I saw the painting I thought it just a common art..... But no... When I know about detailing I surprisely love ur art.... Welldone....👍

I'm also draw some paintings.....nd u r most welcome to my blog....✌

I resteem it.....thanks for sharing........🌸💮🏵🌹🌼🌷🌻🌺

For u ------ u look like PREITY ZINTA......

Thank you! :)

The deer are so cute! i love their poses and the detail in the painting. Great work!

Thank you so

Beautiful art

Thank you! :)

wow this is your first painting!? so good!! I followed u <3 Check out mine!

Thank you so much! ❤

Congratulations @bridget.art, this post is the second most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 2296 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $477.63. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

excellent art and teach me

Very nice and love the details. Great job on your first canvas painting.

Thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15