Marina and the Diamonds [Colored drawing with progress pictures]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

"I found what I'd been looking for in myself,

Found a life worth living for someone else,

Never thought that I could be, I could be,

Happy, happy"

0.JPG

Good evening everyone!
Hope you had a great day! Today I want to share a drawing that I started last week, but just finished... I was like, I have to do it today! And I'm so happy I can finally show it you! I really enjoyed drawing her. She's one of my favorite singer! If you don't know her at all, please check out her music. You won't regret it, I promise! x

So about the drawing...
I used: Polycolor colored pencils, A5 - art paper. (As usual.)

...and the progress pictures:
1.JPG

2.JPG

3.JPG

4.JPG

5.JPG

6.JPG

7.JPG

8.JPG

9.JPG

10.JPG

11.JPG

12.JPG

The final artwork again:
0.JPG

If you like my art, please show it! - Upvote - follow - comment - resteem ❤
Every nice thing makes me happy, and inspires me to continue what I'm doing! :)

'Till my next post... Stay safe!
All love,

002.gif

[My instagram is: bridget.art ]

[My Redbubble: www.redbubble.com/people/bridgetart/shop - You know;) If you want to buy some stuff. xx )

Sort:  

@bridget.art you are the best , i swear ! AMAZING

Aw, You're so kind! Thank you so much <3 xx

Hello ma'am....
My God...😱😱😱😱😱😱
I cant believe this.... how you draw such types of art....
When first I saw, it apears like a digital picture....🎨🖼🎨🖼
I can trust you will done everything one day....🌼🌸💐
But still it is seem real...😍😄😘
Forgive me for my wording... First time I cant express me... I cant explain.....hmmm m m....🤔🤔

You make me speechlessss sss s....🙈🙉🙊

Hi! Oh really? Thank you so much! I work so hard, and I'm happy people like my work. Thank you so much for commenting! Means a lot.x

Yes it is true.. I talk u later...
I'm thinking about ur drawing...
And I'm busy to show ur work my parents.... Ma says u layer it is not handmade.....they also cant believe..... We heard and saw famous artist works and you the best competition for them.....

All I can say is wow. You did an amazing job on this! Keep up the great work!

This is really well done especially knowing it's colored pencils! :O Wow.

Thank you so so much!:)))

This is incredible! I love how it slowly having lofe of its own as you progressed. I wish I had the talent in drawing people.

Awh! Thank you!! xx

WOW! how many days to finish this? you're so talented..I like your style! really! up voted and and I have fund, I can share and promote this!

About 3 days.. :) Thank you! ❤
You're so so kind!

Congratulations @bridget.art, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2293 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $581.74. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

deos 😱😱😍😍😍

:))) im happy you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99