🔥Portrait of Suga 🔥 [Acrylic paint on coloured cardboard]

in #art6 years ago

0IMG_000.jpg

Hey everyone!
Oh my god... I feel so blessed today! I'M so happy the boys new album is here, I watched their vlive 9am, then the 'Fake Love' mv totally ended me, BUT after I listened the whole album... I feel blessed ! I'm so happy, I feel so alive, I just can't... I'm sooo so proud of them, they hard work really shows thru the songs... The lyrics... Ahh... I don't even deserve to hear those masterpieces!!!
So yesterday I finished the portrait of Yoongi. Before this piece, I gave up on one... and two. But this one. I had to finish it. I don't really give up on any drawing, but I felt like those are...horrible.
And also, not just me, but I feel like people don't like what I create, and that not my first, I feel like no matter what ever I do, nothing enough and I'm just tired of that. :'D I will share what I share, and that's that. If people will like it, then it's great, but if they don't, then don't. I can't do anything about it. I will just do me. And focus on my own happiness. There always will be negavite comments and I have to deal with it. I know, I just have to contiue what I'm doing... Cause “Everything will be okay in the end. If it's not okay, it's not the end. ”

the progress pictures:

IMG_3695.JPG

IMG_3696.JPG

IMG_3697.JPG

IMG_3698.JPG

IMG_3703.JPG

IMG_3704.JPG

IMG_3705.JPG

IMG_3706.JPG

IMG_3707.JPG

IMG_3711.JPG

IMG_3714.JPG

IMG_3716.JPG
IMG_20180517_203723.jpg

0IMG_000.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me - upvote - resteem and leave a comment if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

Simply fantastic!

Thank you so much!

Hello @bridget.art, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87