[Quick] Sparkly portrait of Megan Fox

in #art6 years ago

cats00-horz02316589.jpg

Hi Steemains!

Well, I didn't wanted to complete this piece, but as you can see, I changed my mind. :D
Thank you for commenting and upvoting my art. <3 I wish I could show all the progress pictures, but I didn't really capured every step and moment.. and also I did a request drawing, but I can't share that either. :( I asked the gentleman if I could share it on my page, but he wasn't really liked the idea, and I totally respect his request...
Hope everyone's having a great Sunday! :")

progress pictures:

IMG_3861.JPG

IMG_3865.JPG

IMG_3883.JPG

IMG_3884.JPG

IMG_3887.JPG

cats00-horz02316589.jpg

I hope you like it! Can't wait to share more!



My instagram: bridget.art

My Redbubble

Don't forget to follow me ^ - upvote - resteem and leave a comment, if you want!♥ ☻

'Till my next post...
Stay safe! xx

cats001222.jpg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bridgetart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Another wonderful piece of art Bridget, I love the glitter effect you have used it really set's this piece off - so wonderful and your attention to details is perfect as always.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

You sre such a talented artist! I wish you all the best with whatever endeavors you are working on at the moment!

So beautiful... This drawing of Megan Fox. Impressed as always of your talent!

So beautiful! I like it! Congratulations.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23