Goat camo....can you find the goat lol.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

27383.jpeg
Taken with samsung s7

STOP upvoting your own posts!

I found a upvote/follower exchange that gives you 5X your upvote value(if your a minnow). Its called SteemFollower in fact, this post is being upvoted by SteemFollower give it a try.

Donate to any of my QoinPro wallets

QoinPro is a free wallet that gives you free coins daily

BTC 1CaK4GtR9xTJqEm8swns297weoFF8rWyea
BCH 13TbhDt92WUZnudFSBXxZpe76j3FnrDHiU
DODGE D5kWjsw11R2cWX9R9UFMxv5qXR8h3zux77
TIPS Eaugh6iQKwhnVpcNN6xaof6RHzG6zjXJHp
LTC LLBMQZCC1seTtgGyYcV8n2Pv4zYGRe2ELz

DQmWHUZjHQFFJKUioxVAkfyHpKP4QYTyM2R5bqjQfHvsbUH.gif

Sort:  

The horns give it away too fast =/

Its true. Damn circles

the only reason why the wolf in me was able to find was those horns!

Completely agree with you on this one. It took me a sec til I saw the curves flush against the straight edges.

lol, tho is not that hard to find it.

Amazing photo, keep up the good work!
Thats interesting. Thank you for sharing. Will try it out :)
Have a good night!

Interesting picture!

I have the same feeling

It's definitely not. I put 1 btc in there bc they supported the bch fork. I withdrew both just fine. Plus if you believe in fud. Don't put any coins in there they still give you free coins everday.

There are a lot of complains in google, about stealing your money when you try to transfer a bigger amount, just read them.

I can't comment on other ppls complaints but I've never had any major issues and when I've had problem I've always got them solved through Twitter

If its too good to be the true then you better watch.
In this world we live in, nothing is ever freenot even in freetown.

My question about #Qinpro is wheredo they get the free coin that they giveaway to people and to what purpose?

Are they #SantaClause or a time bomb waiting to explode

Will have to try this. I need followers and upvotes. Seems the system offers both. It would be a bonus

Amazing photo, keep up the good work!
Thats interesting. Thank you for sharing. Will try it out :)
Have a good night!

Congratulations @brittuf! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Colors are almost the same but yeah horns and the eyes give it a way still awesome picture ;) ş really liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87