Brumest Photo Edits - Bad Me...

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Another tortured pretty Orchid. What can I say... I'm a terrible person. Thank god no one bothers to read what I write and mostly just dumps copy paste comments hoping for I don't know what... Bad Bad @brumest... Bad!!

Nikon D5500 + Sigma 105mm --- ISO 100 --- f/13 --- 1/100 sec

DSC_2343-Chi-2-3-ST.png

© 2018 @brumest. All rights reserved.


LOOKING FOR MORE EXPOSURE ?

Q2.png


SUPPORT OUR WITNESS PROJECT BY VOTING FOR @QURATOR VIA:
SteemConnect or steemit.com
THAT SMALL GESTURE WILL MAKE A WHOLE LOT OF DIFFERENCE TO US!


BANNER3.png


“Life is like a camera. Focus on what’s important, capture the good times, develop from the negatives, and if things don’t work out, take another shot.”
- Author Unknown -


Sort:  

nice photo I follow you follow me.
*joke :-P

LOLOL. That's why I like you man!

Ha! Half and half on the comments so far! Quit torturing orchids, would ya?

I'm a gentle torturer, no worries :D

A gentle torturer and an artist, too!

A great organ it is. Next time, try to add some more details.

More details on the organ? That would require a nsfw tag...

great think!! i like this info!

Which part of the info do you prefer?
When I confess I'm a plant torturer or a terrible person?
Or do you think one implies the other?

The words spoken in the face of the defendants in their own language! So I talked about the Thinking!

I saw the remain of the globe was brilliant shading that gave it an alternate look. In that photo.
It's very appealing! Nice work!. where is the location of this picture ?

The globe!... Ohh the globe!....

Great thinking...In that photo.
It's very appealing! excellent work!.your info is highly appreciable...

What info? The EXIF?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69