🎨💥New drawing: Guess the character 💥🎨

in #art6 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, still waiting for the date for the defense, but still I made my getaways to make my drawing. Today I have brought a character fallen in disgrace haha. Well that's what I try to prove, I hope to have achieved the goal. I won't tell you the name because if you know who the character is then open up a good job.

Well I present the result of the work, as you know I'm practicing to improve the program of clip Paint and in the future to make my own characters:

Here is the process of execution:


I hope you liked it, I leave down here my last works in case you want to visit them:


Look at me


Look at me


Look at me


The source of the drawings placed at the sides of the process shown by GIF, you can get it in:

Source

Source

I hope your comments... until the next one.

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cain1914 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86