Drawing Sheele -Step by Step-

in #art6 years ago

HELLO GUYS 


Sorry for the wait. I really have problems, called university xD 

I'll share with you a drawing that I did from akame ga kill for some friend. I don't draw in traditional to many ago so my style not change nothing. I can't get you personal opinion about the character or the manga/anime because I still dont watch it yet, this was a request, but I totally love use this color for paint.

SO, HERE IS THE STEPS

-----I start with the skin, giving her three capes with two colors 


-----With the shirt I did the same process with violet color and black shade


-----The hair, with different capes with violet, purple and black 


---- The scissors I made it with a black pencil


----And ready.


My friend cat just when I was going to take the picture xD

I hope you like :D If you wanna see a character, you can get me a proposal

My instagram

https://www.instagram.com/cathly48/

See you soon :)



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15