My 3D tribute to Aquaman Movie

in #art5 years ago

My 3D tribute to Aquaman Movie

Hello to all of Steemit's community, For this particular I will show you an image that I create in 3D as a tribute to the Aquaman movie. This time I was inspired while I was at the cinema watching the movie, I was so excited to see all the special effects, and 3D models that interested me to model the Aquaman Trident, and make a scene that could be found in the film, for this post I will only show you the image and my inspiration about what is inside. I hope to soon add the videos of the processes, and a post of the step by step. So, we're going to what we came!

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q94eYU5Uo56xJHmcBLdAwF8osg1V9FdwRr39jriwDmACho1xZm8pj5srCh2PWSMFKMUhaSzvL9Spfg.jpg
Link

The trident of Aquaman ....

For the scene of the movie you can see how before being the trident of Aquaman, was created for Poseidon, god of the seas, and with him could communicate with animals, and endowed him with certain powers, but was protected by the same power he had . Until by necessity, and destiny Aquaman found it.

For my scene, it would be an alternative moment in the history where Aquaman has not arrived yet and the trident waits for him, we find then the throne of poseidón and perched on top of our trident. Finally and to give more dynamism to the scene, I wanted to add one of the tentacles of the Krakken. Mystical creature that protects the trident, and in a pose as if he were taking it, or protecting it. I really liked the final result, you can see it here:

final.png

Well friends this is all for this post, I hope you liked my 3D image, and as I said before, I hope in the next post to add the process of how I did it, and the videos of the model. Remember that you can write me any questions in the comments, and if you have any idea that I can model for the future, write and I will gladly take it in count! Also and very important, do not forget to give an upvote to this post resteem, so that other people can see it and encourage me to continue creating content like this. Thank you very much everyone, and see you next time! :D

Heiberg3.png

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Hello @ceheiberg, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75