Inktober Days 7-10

in #art6 years ago

20181009_100306.jpg
I've actually been keeping up with inktober, ailing health and all. (I recently had a seizure at work, then another at the hospital and 5 staples in my head + no memory of the seizures!)

Anyway, I dig the abstract vibe in "exhausted", day 7. Sometimes you're so exhausted you can't even lift your limb up high enough to grab a piping hot cup o'Joe! Better off sleeping!

Day 8, "Star"
20181009_211214.jpg
As you can see I was very literal with this one, it's not my favorite but I still like it.

Day 9, "Precious"
20181010_001331.jpg
I really like the trellis of heart flowers here....

Day 10, "Flowing"
20181011_010607.jpg

So that's days 7 -10.... I'm gonna keep the ink flowing and will share more of my novice drawings with you all later. Gotta start somewhere right?
20180817_153105.png
https://discord.gg/H8sdCK

Sort:  

Oh man, sorry to hear about the seizures. I can't imagine that's fun to get your head stapled. I hope you can get everything sorted out and be on the mend soon!

Thanks, they would not even let me return to work so I have been out of work since monday and eating up all my vacation time

Dang, that stinks. 😟

Well today i got clearance from the doctor to resume normal activities so that's good whew

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

The raw energy of these drawings cannot be compared. You are a true artist so it will be interesting to see every step of your drawing journey as I can see the attention to composition that I know you for with digital painting.

My heart is with you in these trying times!

Thank you. Ive never been the best sketcher but i've learned you can improve if you try. The digital work puts the "neatness" and crisp lines in for you whereas with traditional mediums you don't have that luxury

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84